top of page


Trakehners Australia Inc

The Committee welcomes communication from members and others interested in the beautiful and talented Trakehner breed.

For general questions, use the contact form opposite.  Your enquiry will be directed to the most appropriate committee member to answer.  

If you wish to contact a particular committee office bearer, you may email them on the emails shown below.  

Committee 2022-2023

President -         Warren Schutz      

Vice President - Jillian Innes-Irons 

Secretary -         Michele Armstrong

Treasurer -        (temporary vacancy)

Registrar -          Denise Rutzou              

Committee -       Rebecca Allen

Thank you for messaging Trakehners Australia Inc, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Please bear in mind that we are a volunteer committee, all of whom have busy professional lives, so we are not always able to respond quickly. 

bottom of page