top of page

2022 Leaderboard Results

2022 saw the re-introduction of the Leaderboard for TA Inc members and horses after a lengthy absence.  


CONGRATULATIONS to the winners and placegetters.  


  • The winner in each discipline receives an embroidered TA Inc Leaderboard Winner rug

  • 2nd place receives a Trakehner saddlecloth, donated by the Hessen District of the Trakehner Verband

  • 3rd place receives a Trakehner halter.    

Dressage:  1st place:  

Mietta Innes-Irons riding Schönherz 


Sire: E.H. Herzensdieb (E.H. Tambour/E.H. Tivano).

Dam: So Lucy xx (Torrential xx/Kenmare xx).

Pr.St. Schönherz  (E.H. Herzensdieb a.d. So Lucy xx v. Torrential xx).jpg

Dressage: 2nd place:  

Warren Schutz riding Gwarryen Surreal 


Sire: Glacial Gold xx

Dam: APH Apricot Alice (Alberich (Elfenglanz (Imp)-Ariadne) - Salzburg (Heidelberg (Imp)-Salome)

Dressage: 3rd place:  

Warren Schutz riding Gwarryen Odette

Sire: Conjor Solaris (APH Spiegel (Kassiber imp, Samartia Imp) - Popette xx)

Dam: PrSt Woodcroft O'Neill (imp) (EH Cadeau-SPS PrSt O'Hara)

Showjumping:  1st place:  

Mietta Innes-Irons riding So Tanzenherz 

(E.H. Abendtanz/Torrential xx).

So Tanzenherz (E.H. Abendtanz/Torrential xx) August 22. .jpg

Eventing:   No eligible entries this year. 

bottom of page